About Knox

Knox United Church Address

506 – 4th Street SW
Calgary, AB T2P 1S7
Tel: (403) 269-8382

Parking info click here.

Office & Facility Manager – Sue Forsyth
kuoffice@knoxunited.ab.ca
Tel: (403) 269-8382

Knox Office Hours – Monday to Friday 9-5

Dave Holmes (left) Greg Glatz (right)

Ministers Dave Holmes (l) and Greg Glatz (r)

Rev. Dr. Greg Glatz
Tel: (403) 269-8382
Email: gglatz@knoxunited.ab.ca

Rev. Dr. David Holmes
Tel: (403) 269-8382 – Ext. 2
Email: dholmes@knoxunited.ab.ca

Music Director – Chellan Hoffman
choffman@knoxunited.ab.ca
Tel: (403) 269-8382 – Ext. 6

Events and Concert Coordinator  Jill LaForty
events@knoxunited.ab.ca
Email is the preferred way to get in touch with Jill. You can also leave a message for her at the main church office.
Tel: (403) 269-8382 – Ext. 5

Wedding Coordinator – Susan Gwynn
weddings@knoxunited.ab.ca
Email is the preferred way to get in touch with Susan. You can also leave a message for her at the main church office.
Tel: (403) 269-8382 – Ext. 29

Worship Services

  • Sundays at 10:30 a.m. year-round.
  • Wednesday 12:10 p.m. Communion service year-round.

A note about weddings:

As planning a wedding involves so many details, please, go and read all the information on our site about weddings first.  Click here for that.

 

 

 

%d bloggers like this: